Google+ Coffee Party USA Board of Directors

Meet Our Board of Directors


Debilyn_03.2013.jpg vince_lamb.jpg JKLFlower.JPG
Debilyn Molineaux (Oregon)
President - Contact
Vince Lamb (Michigan)
Secretary - Contact 
Jeanene Louden (Oregon)
Treasurer - Contact
billysears.jpg Tim_Danahey.JPG egberto.jpeg

Billy Sears (Illinois)
Director  Contact

Tim Danahey (Colorado)
Director Contact

Egberto Willies (Texas)
Director Contact

 Bobby Rodridgo (Georgia)
Director  Contact



Our Board of Directors meets weekly, via teleconference. 

Meetings Minutes are Linked Below:

Click Here for All Meeting Minutes


Do you like this page?

Coffee Party USA
Connecting communities to reclaim our Government for the people.

Listen to internet radio with Coffee Party USA on Blog Talk Radio